Wiz Khalifa, Logic “Vinyl Verse” Tour Info


Wiz Khalifa and Logic are set to hit the road together for their “Vinyl Verse” headlining tour, which will feature special guests DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro and Fedd the God.

Scheduled to kick off on July 27 at the FivePoint Amphitheater in Irvine, California, the 28-date engagement will see the couple enjoy their summer across the United States as they perform in areas including Houston, Atlanta , Brooklyn and Cincinnati before closing the curtain at St Louis’ Hollywood Casino Amphitheater on September 2. The tour is produced by Live Nation while Citi serves as the official card, and card members will have access to pre-sale tickets from April 19-21. April 22 on Ticketmaster.

Take a look at the full list of tour dates below.

VINYL VERSE TOUR DATES:

Wed July 27 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater ^
Thu July 28 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater^
Saturday, July 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin^ Pavilion
Tuesday August 02 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater ^
Wed Aug 03 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center ^
Friday August 05 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater ^
Sat Aug 06 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion^
Sun Aug 07 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion ^
Monday August 08 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP^
Wednesday August 10 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena^
Thu Aug 11 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion^
Friday, August 12 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheater ^
Saturday, August 13 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach ^
Sunday August 14 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion^
Tuesday, August 16 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclay’s Center ^
Wed Aug 17 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center!
Friday, August 19 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live!
Saturday, August 20 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theater!
Sunday August 21 – Gilford, NH – New Hampshire Bank Pavilion!
Monday August 22 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center ^
Tuesday, August 23 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center^
Thu Aug 25 – Darien Center, NY – Lake Darien Amphitheater ^
Friday, August 26 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center ^
Saturday August 27 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center^
Sunday, August 28 – Burgettstown, PA – The Star Lake Pavilion ^
Tuesday, August 30 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center ^
Thu September 01 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Musical Theater ^
Friday, September 02 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater!

^ With support from 24kGoldn, DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro and Fedd the God
! With the support of DJ DRAMA, C Dot Castro and Fedd the God

Elsewhere in music, Kendrick Lamar announced his highly anticipated SLIM. monitoring.

Previous Dutchie Killa Verse Redefines Hip-Hop Music With Latest "I Am The Project" EP
Next Dutchie Killa Verse released the most powerful and energizing EP "I Am the Project"