FORCE theme song music video ahead of season premiere

STARZ releases the world premiere of the music video for the theme song for Power Book IV: Force, “Power Powder Respect”, performed by 50 Cent, Jeremih and Lil Durk. The video, directed by Eif Rivera, one of hip-hop’s most sought-after music video directors, debuts after the final episode of ‘Power Book II: Ghost’, giving fans an exclusive look at the latest installment in the powerhouse. “Power” universe. The video unveils a visual preview of the series’ very first footage, which will premiere Sunday, February 6 across all STARZ platforms, including on STARZ at 9 p.m. pt/and after the Power Book II: Ghost finale.

Power Book IV: Force centers on fan-favorite character Tommy Egan, played by Joseph Sikora, after he cut ties and put New York in his rearview mirror for good. As Tommy leaves New York after losing Ghost, LaKeisha, and the only town he’s ever known, he takes a quick detour to heal an old wound that has haunted him for decades. What was supposed to be a quick stop turns into LABYRINTH of family SECRETS AND LIES Tommy thought they were long buried. One step leads to another and Tommy quickly finds himself in Chicago’s drug game, inserting himself between the city’s two biggest teams. In a city divided by race, Tommy straddles the line, eventually becoming the linchpin that not only unites them – but holds the POWER to watch them fall apart. As the first season unfolds at breakneck speed, Tommy uses his underdog status to his advantage, breaking all the local rules and rewriting them in his quest to become Chicago’s biggest drug dealer.

Series regulars are Joseph Sikora as Tommy Egan, Isaac Keys as Diamond Sampson, Lili Simmons as Claudia Flynn, Gabrielle Ryan as Gloria Rogers, Shane Harper as Vic Flynn, Tommy Flanagan as Walter Flynn, Kris Lofton as Jenard Sampson, Anthony Flemming III. as JP Gibbs and Lucien Cambric as Darnell “D-Mac” McDowel. Audrey Esparza as Lilanai, Guy Van Swearingen as Paulie “Pierogi” Muzaski, Phil Donlon as Simon, Blythe Howard as Adrienne, Freddie Gibbs as Cousin Buddy, Barton Fitzpatrick as Blaxton, Chanell Bell as Dr. Lauryn Williams, Ahmad are recurring on the series . Ferguson as Marshall Cranon, Debo Balogun as Det. Seamus Bennigan, Paulina Nguyen as Mai Liet, Damian O’Hare as Ioan, Brian Keys as Special Agent Vargas, Adenike Thomas as Agent Kala, and Konstantin Lavysh as Rodovan Mirkovic.

See the video here.

Previous Lakers fan body Russell Westbrook on IG with wild rap verse
Next Spider-Verse Fan Uses Virtual Reality To Paint Amazing Spider-Man Graffiti Wall Art